Energie Pure

Y O U T H * E L I X I R

BEAUTY FACE CARE
ORGANIC 100%

ENERGIE PURE -Youth Elixir- is a deep skin care & mood enhancer

The nature active cosmetic formula procures daily toning, firming, smoothness and velvet-like effect  on  the skin. Its fluid yet dry texture allows deep nutrition; with a silky touch, the elixir penetrates the skin cells without leaving an oily film. 

Its subtle and fresh aroma combining woody and  wild flowers scents delights the senses while its aromatic synergy instantly inspires vitality, focus and trust : “ENERGIE PURE”.

order "ENERGIE PURE"

Pure energy is our vital  mental and physical strength.

It is without a doubt our most precious resource...

Lack of energy will automatically mean a loss in the flow of vitality that gives taste, scent and colors to our daily life. 

A complex, pure and essential formula.

7 Dry & precious oils for a "youth" Oleotherapy.

Seven precious oils are the basis for our anti-age formula, an essential and balancing formula, adapted for all skin types. 
RASPBERRY SEEDS oil is an anti oxydant and reduces wrinkles. GRAPE SEEDS softens the skin, regulates and regenerates the sebum. ONAGER revitalizes and restructures collagen fibers. CAMELINA regenerates, repairs and brightens, ROSES MUSK has a healing effect and attenuates signs linked to photo aging. APRICOT radiates and revitalizes while INCA INCHI oil calms skin irritations as well as restructures and improves cutaneous micro circulation.

12 Essential oils  for a Cosmetic and Energetic  Aromatherapy.

For Beauty synergy are used CISTUS and ROSEWOOD to strengthen tissues , DAMAS ROSE to combat and prevent wrinkles, YLANG  YLANG to regenerate skin cells, PALMAROSA to regulate skin moisture, NEROLI as a skin tonic, BERGAMOT and BITTER ORANGE seeds  regulate the sebum; CURCUMA is an anti oxydant, LEMON MYRTLE oil  attenuates spots on the epidermis,  EXOTIC VERBENA purifies while FRANKINCENSE oil has a healing effect.
For Emotional synergy, BERGAMOT has a “sunshine effect” on one’s mood, NEROLI a skin tonic which stimulates love of life. BITTER ORANGE has a soothing effect while DAMAS ROSE restores self confidence. PALMAROSA stimulates, YLANG YLANG  triggers a sense of lightness and euphoria, likewise LEMON MYRTLE  while ROSEWOOD has a positive effect on your constitution, and CISTUS is added to regulate your nervous system; finally EXOTIC VERBENA as well as FRANKINSENSE boosts self optimism and enthusiasm.

Energie Pure

E L I X I R * D E * J O U V E N C E

SOIN DU VISAGE
100% BIO

ENERGIE PURE sublime la beauté et les émotions.

Ses actifs cosmétiques procurent éclat, élasticité, lissage et velouté en offrant à l’épiderme un bain de jouvence au quotidien. Son affinité avec la peau lui permet de pénétrer facilement et de la nourrir en profondeur sans laisser de film gras.

Son parfum est frais et subtil, aux notes poudrées d'Essences Boisées et de Fleurs sauvages... Une synergie aromatique qui inspire instantanément et durablement la vitalité, la confiance, l’éveil… l'ENERGIE PURE.

commander "ENERGIE PURE"

L'énergie pure est notre force vitale, une force subtile à la fois physique et mentale.

C'est sans doute notre ressource la plus précieuse...

Quand elle vient à manquer, nous perdons le flux de vitalité qui donne du goût, du parfum et des couleurs à la vie.

Une formule, pure, complexe, essentielle.

7 Huiles Sèches et Précieuses pour une Oléothérapie Jeunesse du visage

Elles sont à la base de notre formule anti-âge, une formule de beauté Essentielle et Équilibrante, adaptée à tous types de peaux.
L'huile de PÉPINS DE FRAMBOISE est anti-oxydante, anti-rides et anti-radicalaire, celle de PÉPINS DE RAISINS est émolliente, régénérante et régulatrice du sébum, l'ONAGRE est revitalisant et restructure les fibres de collagène,  la CAMELINE est régénérante, réparatrice et illuminatrice, la ROSE MUSQUÉE est cicatrisante et atténue les rides liées au photo-viellissement. l'ABRICOT illumine et revitalise alors que l'INCA INCHI calme les irritations, restructure et améliore la micro-circulation cutanée.

12 Huiles Essentielles pour une Aromathérapie Cosmétique et Energétique

En synergie Beauté,  les Huiles essentielles de CISTE et de BOIS DE ROSE raffermissent les tissus, la VERGE D'OR et la LAVANDE FINE SAUVAGE sont cicatrisantes et régénératrices cutanées, le GERANIUM ROSAT est anti-rides, l'EPINETTE NOIRE est purifiante, l'EUCALYPTUS RADIATA est matifiant, le PALMAROSA est un stimulant cellulaire, le SARO est astringeant et le CURCUMA anti-oxydant.
En synergie Energétique, l'EPINETTE NOIRE et le PIN SYLVESTRE sont des toniques puissants dont l'association recharge l'organisme et procure une énergie de fond, le SAPIN BAUMIER et le PALMAROSA sont stimulants et dynamisants, la VERGE D'OR neutralise l'épuisement et les tensions, le GERANIUM ROSAT tonifie le psychisme, la ciste régule le système nerveux, le SARO est neuro-tonique, le BOIS DE ROSE est positivant, le CURCUMA stimule l'optimisme et l'enthousiasme, la LAVANDE FINE SAUVAGE est purificateur et favorise l'inspiration alors que l'EUCALYPTUS RADIATA est énergisant et favorise la concentration.