Joie de Vivre

Y O U T H * E L I X I R

BEAUTY FACE CARE
ORGANIC 100%

JOIE DE VIVRE -Youth Elixir- is a deep skin care & mood enhancer

The nature active cosmetic formula procures daily toning, firming, smoothness and velvet-like effect  on  the skin. Its fluid yet dry texture allows deep nutrition; with a silky touch, the elixir penetrates the skin cells without leaving an oily film. 

Its delicate aroma combining a touch of citrus fruit and fresh flowers awakens and delights the senses while its aromatic synergy instantly inspires enthusiasm, serenity and joy  : “JOIE DE VIVRE”.

ORDER "Joie de Vivre"

"Joie de Vivre" is an existential strength...

an emotional well-being which sublimates our daily life. 

Life is envisioned with a sensation of  lightness and comfidence, close to felicity.

A complex, pure and essential formula.

7 Dry & precious oils for a "youth" Oleotherapy.

Seven precious oils are the basis for our anti-age formula, an essential and balancing formula, adapted for all skin types. 
RASPBERRY SEEDS oil is anti oxydant and reduces wrinkles; POMEGRANATE SEEDS activate cell renewal, improves skin elasticity and regenerates the cuticle; EVENING PRIMROSE revitalizes and restructures collagen fibers, CAMELINA regenerates, repairs and brightens, ROSE MUSK has a  healing effect and attenuates signs linked to photo aging, PLUM is a skin softener while INCA INCHI calms irritations as well as restructures and improves cutaneous micro circulation.

12 Essentiel oils  for a Cosmetic and Energetic  Aromatherapy.

For Beauty synergy are used CISTUS and ROSEWOOD to strengthen tissues , DAMAS ROSE to combat and prevent wrinkles, YLANG  YLANG to regenerate skin cells, PALMAROSA to regulate skin moisture, NEROLI as a skin tonic, BERGAMOT and BITTER ORANGE seeds  regulate the sebum; CURCUMA is an anti oxydant, LEMON MYRTLE oil  attenuates spots on the epidermis,  EXOTIC VERBENA purifies while FRANKINCENSE oil has a healing effect.
For Emotional synergy, BERGAMOT has a “sunshine effect” on one’s mood, NEROLI a skin tonic which stimulates love of life. BITTER ORANGE has a soothing effect while DAMAS ROSE restores self confidence. PALMAROSA stimulates, YLANG YLANG  triggers a sense of lightness and euphoria, likewise LEMON MYRTLE  while ROSEWOOD has a positive effect on your constitution, and CISTUS is added to regulate your nervous system; finally EXOTIC VERBENA as well as FRANKINSENSE boosts self optimism and enthusiasm.

Joie de Vivre

E L I X I R * D E * J O U V E N C E

SOIN DU VISAGE
100% BIO

JOIE DE VIVRE  sublime la beauté et les émotions.

Ses actifs cosmétiques procurent éclat, élasticité, lissage et velouté en offrant à l’épiderme un bain de jouvence au quotidien. Son affinité avec la peau lui permet de pénétrer facilement et de la nourrir en profondeur sans laisser de film gras.

Son parfum est délicat et léger, aux notes d'Agrumes et de Fleurs fraîches... une synergie aromatique qui inspire instantanément et durablement l’enthousiasme, le rayonnement… la JOIE DE VIVRE.

commander "Joie de Vivre"

La joie de vivre est une force existentielle...

un sentiment de bien-être qui embellit le quotidien.

La vie est envisagée avec confiance et légèreté, une sensation proche de la félicité.

Une formule, pure, complexe, essentielle.

7 Huiles Sèches et Précieuses pour une Oléothérapie Jeunesse du visage

Elles sont à la base de notre formule anti-âge, une formule de beauté Essentielle et Équilibrante, adaptée à tous types de peaux.
L'huile de PÉPINS DE FRAMBOISE est anti-oxydante, anti-rides et anti-radicalaire, celle de PÉPINS DE GRENADE active le renouvellement cellulaire, améliore l'élasticité de la peau et régénère l'épiderme, l'ONAGRE est revitalisant et restructure les fibres de collagène,  la CAMELINE est régénérante, réparatrice et illuminatrice, la ROSE MUSQUÉE est cicatrisante et atténue les rides liées au photo-viellissement. l'AMANDON DE PRUNE est émolliente et assouplissante alors que l'INCA INCHI calme les irritations, restructure et améliore la micro-circulation cutanée.

12 Huiles Essentielles pour une Aromathérapie Cosmétique et Energétique

En synergie Beauté, les Huiles essentielles de CISTE et de BOIS DE ROSE raffermissent les tissus, la ROSE DE DAMAS prévient et lutte contre les rides, l'YLANG YLANG est régénérante, le PALMAROSA est un stimulant cellulaire, le NEROLI un tonique cutané, la BERGAMOTE et le PETIT GRAIN BIGARADE régulent le sébum, le CURCUMA est anti-oxydant, la MYRTE CITRONNÉE atténue les tâches de l'épiderme, la VERVEINE EXOTIQUE purifie et l'ENCENS OLIBAN est cicatrisant.
En synergie Energétique, la BERGAMOTE agit sur l'humeur comme un rayon de soleil, le NÉROLI rassure et stimule l'envie de vivre, le PETIT GRAIN BIGARADE cajole et apaise, la ROSE DE DAMAS aide au lâcher-prise et restaure la confiance, le PALMAROSA stimule, l'YLANG YLANG déclenche la légèreté et l'euphorie, la MYRTE CITRONNÉE est également euphorisante, le BOIS DE ROSE est positivant, la CISTE régule le système nerveux, la VERVEINE EXOTIQUE et l'ENCENS OLIBAN sont anti-dépressifs alors que le CURCUMA stimule l'optimisme et l'enthousiasme.